The Founder and Editor of this website is Peter Oborne. James Willcocks is Deputy Editor. Millie Cooke was Founding Deputy Editor. Martha Harrison, Imran Mulla, Lewis Clabby, Richard Heller, Mahdi Mustafa and Nadia Roeske have all made substantial contributions.

Richard Assheton, Adam Bychawski, Tom Chivers, Charlie Peters, Michael Prodger, Dai Richards and William Wickstead also contributed to website content up to and including December 2019.

Website designed and built by Aidan Dunlop.

Cartoon of Boris Johnson with a long nose generously donated by Martin Rowson.